Upcoming Classes

Its All Greek to Me
Friday, Jun 2, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek...
Roasted Delights
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with...
Cooking Skills Demo
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017
6:00pm
Let us sharpen up your cooking skills with this semi-interactive demo. Menu and skills list TBA  
Asian Fusion
Friday, Jun 9, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Super Salad - Loaded with veggies, fruit and assorted meats and topped with a fantastic sesame dressi...
Kids in the Kitchen
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
11:00am
Kids Class starts at 11 AM. Class open to children ages 6-14. Young children should be able to participate ...
All About BBQ
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Barbecue Ribs - A mouth watering savory and tender barbecue rib bursting with flavor makes the perfec...
**Sold Out**
Thursday, Jun 15, 2017
6:00pm
On this day we are having a private event. We'd love to host your next private event. Click on the Private ...
Caribbean Creations
Friday, Jun 16, 2017
6:30pm
Menu Crispy Crab Cakes with Jalapeno Tomato Dip Jerk Chicken with Mango Chutney Chicken breasts seasoned ...
South of the Border
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Sangria - A wonderfully fruity combination that packs quite a punch! Black Bean Soup - A hearty st...
Sweet & Savory Fondue
Friday, Jun 23, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Cheese Fondue - A flavorful mix of Swiss and Fontina cheese, garlic, and white wine accompanied with...
NWI Battle of the Chefs
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017
6:30pm
Join us as our own Chef Jason battles it out with our guest Chef Eric in our first ever NWI Battle of the Chef...
Mexican Fiesta
Friday, Jun 30, 2017
6:30pm
Menu Guacamole Creamy avocado with spicy jalapenos and ripe tomatoes...perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido...
All About BBQ
Saturday, Jul 1, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Barbecue Ribs - A mouth watering savory and tender barbecue rib bursting with flavor makes the perfec...
Bacon Lovers Feast
Friday, Jul 7, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...
Asian Fusion
Saturday, Jul 8, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Super Salad - Loaded with veggies, fruit and assorted meats and topped with a fantastic sesame dressi...
Mexican Fiesta
Friday, Jul 14, 2017
6:30pm
Menu Guacamole Creamy avocado with spicy jalapenos and ripe tomatoes...perfect for dipping! Queso Fundido...
Roasted Delights
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Happy Hour Hummus - Enjoy a simply flavorful blend of chickpeas, tahini, garlic and lemon served with...
Tuscan Delight
Friday, Jul 21, 2017
6:30pm
Menu Sangria A wonderfully fruity alcoholic beverage sure to tantalize your taste buds. Bruschetta Toa...
Surf & Turf Tapas
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche – Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the wa...
French & Italian Gourmet
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
11:00am
Menu: Crab Mousse - Wonderfully flavorful and simple, you will make this treat over and over again. Caes...
Appetizer Frenzy
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Goat Cheese Crostini - Toasted French bread coated with perfectly caramelized onions and crumbled Goa...
South of the Border
Friday, Aug 4, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Sangria - A wonderfully fruity combination that packs quite a punch! Black Bean Soup - A hearty st...
Caribbean Creations
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
2:00pm
Menu:  Crispy Crab Cakes with Jalapeno Tomato Dip Jerk Chicken with Mango Chutney Chicken breasts season...
All About BBQ
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Barbecue Ribs - A mouth watering savory and tender barbecue rib bursting with flavor makes the perfec...
Tour of Italy
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Fettuccine Alfredo - Wonder Fettuccine Pasta smothered in our thick and creamy Alfredo Sauce Grill...
Sweet & Savory Fondue
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Cheese Fondue - A flavorful mix of Swiss and Fontina cheese, garlic, and white wine accompanied with...
Its All Greek to Me
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek...
Asian Fusion
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Super Salad - Loaded with veggies, fruit and assorted meats and topped with a fantastic sesame dressi...
Bacon Lovers Feast
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...