Upcoming Classes

Surf & Turf Tapas
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche – Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the wa...
Private Event
Friday, Jul 28, 2017
11:00am
Menu: Crab Mousse - Wonderfully flavorful and simple, you will make this treat over and over again. Caes...
Appetizer Frenzy
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Goat Cheese Crostini - Toasted French bread coated with perfectly caramelized onions and crumbled Goa...
South of the Border
Friday, Aug 4, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Sangria - A wonderfully fruity combination that packs quite a punch! Black Bean Soup - A hearty st...
Caribbean Creations
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017
6:30pm
Menu:  Crispy Crab Cakes with Jalapeno Tomato Dip Jerk Chicken with Mango Chutney Chicken breasts season...
All About BBQ
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Barbecue Ribs - A mouth watering savory and tender barbecue rib bursting with flavor makes the perfec...
Kids in the Kitchen
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
11:00am
Kids Class starts at 11 AM. Class open to children ages 6-14. Young children should be able to participate ...
Tour of Italy
Saturday, Aug 12, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Fettuccine Alfredo - Wonder Fettuccine Pasta smothered in our thick and creamy Alfredo Sauce Grill...
Sweet & Savory Fondue
Friday, Aug 18, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Cheese Fondue - A flavorful mix of Swiss and Fontina cheese, garlic, and white wine accompanied with...
Its All Greek to Me
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Saganaki - An exciting appetizer of Kasseri cheese melted in a pan by setting it on fire. OPA! Greek...
Asian Fusion
Friday, Aug 25, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Super Salad - Loaded with veggies, fruit and assorted meats and topped with a fantastic sesame dressi...
Caribbean Creations
Friday, Sep 1, 2017
6:30pm
Menu:  Crispy Crab Cakes with Jalapeno Tomato Dip Jerk Chicken with Mango Chutney Chicken breasts season...
All About BBQ
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Barbecue Ribs - A mouth watering savory and tender barbecue rib bursting with flavor makes the perfec...
Mexican Fiesta
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
6:30pm
Join us for one of our most popular and tasty classes. Once you make these very simple Mexican-inspired dishes...
Tour of Italy
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Fettuccine Alfredo - Wonder Fettuccine Pasta smothered in our thick and creamy Alfredo Sauce Grill...
Asian Fusion
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Super Salad - Loaded with veggies, fruit and assorted meats and topped with a fantastic sesame dressi...
Bacon Lovers Feast
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Grilled Romaine with Blue Cheese Bacon Vinaigrette - Flavorful grilled greens covered in a delightful...
Surf & Turf Tapas
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Tequila Seafood Medley Ceviche – Orange, lime, cilantro and tequila blow this ceviche out of the wa...
Roasted Delights
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
6:30pm
This is a feast fit for royalty. Immerse your taste buds with the indulgent flavors of salmon and roast beef s...
Appetizer Frenzy
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: Goat Cheese Crostini - Toasted French bread coated with perfectly caramelized onions and crumbled Goa...
Meat Lovers Feast
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
6:30pm
Menu: NY Strip Steak with Gorgonzola Sauce - A nice serving of NY Strip covered with a delicious Gorgonzola...